Faculty

 

Name Title Field Email Room Phone Office Hours
Panteleymon Anastasakis Adjunct Lecturer Modern European History panastas@barnard.edu TBD 854-2159 TBD
Gergely Baics Asst. Professor American/Urban History gbaics@barnard.edu 217 LeFrak Center 854-0023 TBD
Mark Carnes Professor American History mc422@columbia.edu 220 LeFrak Center 854-5943

TBD

Abosede George Assoc. Professor African History/Africana Studies ageorge@barnard.edu 224 LeFrak Center 854-3645 TBD
Thai Jones Adjunct Lecturer American History tsj2001@columbia.edu TBD 854-2159 TBD
Joel Kaye  Professor Medieval History jkaye@barnard.edu 215 LeFrak Center 854-4350

TBD

Dorothy Ko Professor and Chair East Asian History dk2031@columbia.edu 219 LeFrak Center 854-9624

TBD

Andrew Lipman Asst. Professor Early American History alipman@barnard.edu 227 LeFrak Center 854-5046 TBD
 

Robert A. McCaughey

Professor American History  ram31@columbia.edu 213 LeFrak Center 854-5938 TBD
Nara Milanich Assoc. Professor Latin American History nmilanich@barnard.edu 212 LeFrak Center 854-1935 TBD
Jose Moya Professor Latin American History jmoya@barnard.edu 221 LeFrak Center 854-5097

TBD

Premilla Nadasen Assoc. Professor American History/Women's
and Gender History
pnadasen@barnard.edu 222 LeFrak Center 854-5820 TBD
Celia Naylor Assoc. Professor African American History/
Africana Studies
cnaylor@barnard.edu 214 LeFrak Center 854-4876

TBD
 

Anupama Rao  Assoc. Professor South Asian History arao@barnard.edu 226 LeFrak Center 854-8547

TBD

Herbert Sloan  Professor Emeritus American History  hsloan@barnard.edu 228 LeFrak Center 854-3504 TBD
 
Lisa Tiersten Ann Whitney Olin Professor European History and European Studies ltiersten@barnard.edu 216 LeFrak Center 854-4733

TBD

Deborah Valenze  Professor European History and European Studies dvalenze@barnard.edu 218 LeFrak Center 854-5940

TBD

Carl Wennerlind Assoc. Professor European History cwennerl@barnard.edu 211 LeFrak Center 854-2055 TBD
Nancy Woloch Adjunct Professor American History nw49@columbia.edu 218 LeFrak Center 854-2159

TBD